Harrisons Win 'Gold' Estate Agent of the Year 2015 in E14 - All Agents Customer Experience Awards 2015

Reviews

New Search
(115 Reviews)

Jordan Thorpe

by Happy Tenant (Tenant) 26/07/2017

Overall a good experience. While the first steps after the offer had been accepted were fairly slow, with long response times and what felt like weeks of nothing happening, after we got transferred to Jordan, things moved very smoothly. Thanks to good, quick replies to emails and other queries, all potential problems were resolved easily.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Jordan Thorpe

by Dal (Tenant) 05/04/2017

Jordan Thorpe is fantastic! She's knowledgeable, friendly and was incredibly quick with resolving a maintenance issue in my flat. An exemplary, professional agent and I highly recommend her!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Great team

by Muzzakir () 24/03/2017

Great team offering a professional service weather it's in sales or lettings! Voted best agent in E14 and I agree! Company is expanding and is now covering south London to allow more exposure and a wider range of properties in East and South London.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Daniel Moss

by Tom (Tenant) 19/01/2017

After phoning up Harrison's to book a viewing, I was fortunately put on to Daniel. Daniel then proceeded to send me many well thought out properties that matched the specification that I had given, he then recommended the ones which he personally thought were better value and the ones that he thought I might like. I ended up going to spend an hour with him looking around flats, he took me to every one I wanted to see and answered every question I asked. I never felt rushed and he ended up spending nearly 3 hours with me. Daniel was helpful, easily contactable and friendly throughout the whole process. He made the whole thing a lot less hassle, thank you Daniel for all your help! I cannot recommend you enough!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Juhel Ahmed

by Saring (Buyer) 09/12/2016

It's my first time to buy a property in the UK. We are not familiar with the procedure or rules of buying. Juhel Ahmed is really nice. He introduced clearly and patiently. We discussed around 1hour. From him, we got some useful information. I hope I can buy the property with a good price under his help.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Glenn Morrison

by Joo (Tenant) 06/09/2016

As an international student, I've never rented a property in the UK nor in my home. However, even before I touched down here, Glenn has been really helpful and let me know about renting a property as a student here in general via emails. Thanks to him, I've found the perfect property and moved in only after 4 days from my viewing! Can't thank you Glenn and Annie enough and I'd definitely use Harrion Property Partners again and highly recommend to anyone looking for property in E14. Just one thing though - they've lost copied scans of my passport and other documents. Except that, everything went so well.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Tom Crowe & Tasif Mahmood

by Varinder (Landlord) 04/04/2016

Tasif was involved in letting my property .I found him to be pleasant,polite and very professional.He is a dedicated young man who answered my queries well and kept me informed .

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Tasif Mahmood

by Opulent Group (Tenant) 16/03/2016

Amazing Negotiator, great help and always available on the phone for any questions or queries. Looks out for your needs and helps you secure the property you want.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Jordan Thorpe

by Miroslav Borovicka (Tenant) 14/03/2016

She has been very kind and helped us with all the issues we had ... I would recommend her in every way

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Jordan Thorpe

by Haijian Fan (Landlord) 08/03/2016

Jordan was dedicated and responsive to our inquiry and needs. In particular, she is very helpful in arranging the engineer visit to our flat while we are abroad. She offered us friendly, timely, and efficient customer services.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
 
Affiliated With
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
108 cannon workshops, cannon drive, E14 4AS. Company number: 10413942
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information